Follow

How to do you delete an appointment from the schedule but show that the member cancelled?

When an appointment is deleted from the Schedule Matrix, there is no history of the appointment under the members training history.  In order to show the history, do the following:

1. Choose the appointment on the schedule matrix.

2. Choose one of the following options: no show, late cancel, or no charge cancel

3. Drill into the appointment again - choose either delete with charge (used with no show or late cancel and charges a session) or delete (used with no charge cancel and doesn't charge a session)

The training history will be updated with the cancel and the session is removed from the schedule matrix.

This is helpful if you are adding a new client to the trainer's time slot.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk