Follow

Cancelling a Service

 

  1. While viewing a member’s Service, in the Actions Column click Cancel
  2. Set the correct date that you want the service to terminate
  3. To Clear Open Balance – select Yes or No
  4. To Clear Remaining Balance - select Yes or No
  5. To Remove Future Open Scheduled Sessions – select Yes or No (this will remove appointments set with this Service, not all appointments)
  6. Add a Reason
  7. Click Cancel Package

Cancelling a Service is not the same as deleting a Service.  When canceling a Service it is still view-able, the History and the financial transactions tied to the Service remain available.  When Deleting (which we do not recommend, perhaps only a Manager should have this security feature) all information including financial transactions tied to the Service are lost.  When deleted the Service is removed forever.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk