Follow

Remove Checkin Alert

functions - user- find user
click contact history under the action column
scroll down the bottom
Uncheck what you do not want to be displayed on the checkin screen

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk