Follow

How to Delete or Inactivate a Trainer

Inactivate

  1. Find User
  2. View Trainer
  3. Look up the trainer
  4. from Actions click Details
  5. Click Edit
  6. Change Status to Inactive
  7. Save

Under the message that their are unresolved past/future appointments, click on View a List of these appointments
on the upper right of the result table, click Delete All Past Open Appointments, or move all appointments as appropriate.
Once the appointments are cleaned up - start again at step 1.

To delete - not recommended (consider consulting with Client Services 1st, 732.982.1624)
 

  1. Find User
  2. View Trainers
  3. look up the trainer
  4. click Delete
  5. enter the 1234
  6. click Delete User

Under the message that their are unresolved past/future appointments, click on View a List of these appointments
on the upper right of the result table, click Delete All Past Open Appointments, or move all appointments as appropriate. Once the appointments are cleaned up - start again at step 1.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk