Follow

Why are members being added as inactive

Why are members being added as inactive


Members are added into the system as Inactive, and as they are assigned a service or membership they become Active.  As their service or membership expires they are again inactive.  This enables the querying of the member database for member's who at one time had a membership and service, and no longer does.

If you do not want your member to go Inactive after both their service and membership closes, go to: Tools-> System Settings-> Other Settings; set [Inactivate Member at Service and Membership Close] to No. 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk