Follow

Process Expired Services Message

To turn off the Process Expired Services message you receive  when first logging in, you must turn off the report that produces it.  This may be a security you would like to disable for certain Administrators who do not process services.

The report is found under:

Reports -> Training -> Process Expired Services

1.  To disable the security for the template, go to:

Tools ->Security -> Templates;

Under 'Select User Type', select Administrator;

Select the template you would like to disable the security;

Click the + under REPORTS to expand the selection;

Click the + under TRAINING to expand the selection;

Disable PROCESS EXPIRED SERVICES report;

Save.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk